Staff

 

 

Pastor

Principal

Office Manager

Rev. Timothy W. Gareau

Ken Mitskavich

Tish Bush

info@saintraphaelparish.com kmitskavich@saintraphaelparish.com tbush@saintraphaelparish.com
     

Parochial Vicar

Assistant Principal

Administrative Assistant

Rev. Eric Garris

Roger Andrachik

Colleen Maher

info@saintraphaelparish.com randrachik@saintraphaelparish.com cmaher@saintraphaelparish.com
     

Director of Stewardship

Religious Ed. & Sacrament Prep. Secretary

Accountant

Deacon Mark Cunningham

Mary Neugebauer

William Sheehan

mcunningham@saintraphaelparish.com mneugebauer@saintraphaelparish.com wsheehan@saintraphaelparish.com
     

Deacon

Director of Liturgy

Pastoral Associate

Deacon Larry Gregg

Bill Toler

Terri Telepak

lgregg@saintraphaelparish.com btoler@saintraphaelparish.com ttelepak@saintraphaelparish.com
     

Administrative Director

Pastoral Associate

Dir Youth Min./Confirmation

Maureen Mayer

Andy Kereky

Zakary Jester

mmayer@saintraphaelparish.com akereky@saintraphaelparish.com zjester@saintraphaelparish.com

 

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff.

Have a question?
click here!